About STV
company.jpg

STV (OAO "Sputnikovoye televideniye") is the undisputed leader of the Russian Direct-to-Operate market. Since its foundation in 2013, STV has been providing a full range of services for the formation and delivery of television and radio signals to pay TV operators throughout Russia, and also offers life-cycle support for the TV channel, from the creation of a program grid to 24/7 broadcast monitoring.

The key advantages of the company are the unique coverage area for the signal, the latest equipment and technologies, a professional team of experienced specialists. With the help of STV, your technological processes will be logically constructed, well executed and justified from the point of view of economic efficiency.

Broadcasting is carried out from three spacecraft: ABS-2A (in orbital position 75 ° E), Express-AT1 (56 ° E) and Express-AT2 (140 ° E). This allows providing a signal for about 98% of the Russian Federation territory, what has no analogues in the Russian market. The signal is transmitted not only via satellite: the operator has the resources for terrestrial signal delivery to any point of the world via fiber or IP, including at high speed using CDN technology.

As part of the Playout service, the company offers a full range of works for the preparation and round-the-clock broadcasting of TV channels:

  • Current and operational scheduling of the channel grid;

  • Preparation, processing, import of play-lists;

  • Digitization and storage of content;

  • Inserting video materials in real time;

  • Provision of a TV channel in 24/7 mode;

  • Realization of live broadcasts;

  • Recording of TV channel broadcasting with the option of its store;

  • Emergency reservation of broadcasting.

Formation of the program grid takes place on the most modern equipment, with the provision of airtime the latest technologies are used. STV specialists will help to solve any technical issues related to the image format, sound quality, image dissection frequency, etc. The operator staff performs the work on the requests of the highest level of complexity.

STV is not just a successful business; the mission of the company is to use all possible resources for the development of the telecommunications industry in Russia. And we are proud to note that our partners share this desire. To date, the largest Russian and foreign production television companies have signed long-term contracts with STV. Our key partners are the media holding VGTRK, OAO "DTV", AO "Telekompaniya NTV", Fox Networks Group, Russian Media Group and others.

As of January 1, 2017, the company provides signal delivery of more than 100 TV channels and radio stations. Thanks to STV services, about 99% of cable operators across the country are able to retranslate a television picture of excellent quality, thereby increasing the reach of the audience and the attractiveness of the TV channels themselves.

The work of the operator has already received high praise from the professional community: the main prize of the international exhibition IBC-2014 (Netherlands) in the nomination "Broadcasting complex 2014", the official prize of the exhibition SatComRus-2014 (Russia) "For a successful Start-Up", the premium "Import substitution-2016 ".

Awards and achievements

Grand prix in nomination «BROADCASTING COMPLEX 2014» within the framework of the international exhibition IBC-2014 (Netherlands)

Official prize « FOR A SUCCESSFUL START-UP» within the framework of the exhibition SATCOMRUS-2014 (Russia)

Official premium "IMPORT SUBSTITUTION-2016"
Leadership
Julia Shahmanova
CEO
tel.: (499) 550-67-16
info@sattele.ru
Nikita Saltanov
Commercial Director
tel.: (499) 550-67-16
saltanov@sattele.ru
Mikhail Lins
Head of Development Department
tel.: (499) 550-67-16
lins@sattele.ru
Careers
No vacancies at the moment
Documents
Certificate of state registration of a legal entity
Certificate of tax registration
License for communication services for the provision of communication channels
License for telematic communication services
License for data transmission services with the exception of voice messages
Awards and achievements
Grand prix in nomination «BROADCASTING COMPLEX 2014» within the framework of the international exhibition IBC-2014 (Netherlands)
Official prize « FOR A SUCCESSFUL START-UP» within the framework of the exhibition SATCOMRUS-2014 (Russia)
Prize "For the successful development of satellite TV" in the framework of the SATCOMRUS-2017 conference (Russia)

О компании
company.jpg

Компания STV (ОАО «Спутниковое телевидение») – безоговорочный лидер российского рынка Direct-to-Operate. С момента своего основания в 2013 году STV предоставляет полный спектр услуг по формированию и доставке телевизионного и радиосигнала до операторов платного ТВ по всей России, а также предлагает обеспечение жизненного цикла телеканала – от формирования программной сетки до мониторинга эфира в режиме 24/7.

Ключевые преимущества компании – уникальная для России зона покрытия сигнала, новейшее оборудование и технологии, профессиональная команда опытных специалистов. С помощью STV ваши технологические процессы будут логично выстроены, качественно выполнены и обоснованы с точки зрения экономической эффективности.

Вещание осуществляется сразу с трех космических аппаратов: ABS-2 (в позиции 75° в.д.), «Экспресс-АТ1» (56° в.д.) и «Экспресс-АТ2» (140° в.д.). Это позволяет охватить сигналом порядка 98% территории Российской Федерации, что не имеет аналогов на отечественном рынке. Трансляция сигнала осуществляется не только посредством спутника: оператор располагает ресурсами для наземной доставки сигнала в любую точку планеты по оптоволокну или IP-протоколу, в том числе – на высокой скорости с использованием технологии CDN.

В рамках услуги Playout компания предлагает полный комплекс работ по подготовке и круглосуточному эфиру телеканалов:

• Текущее и оперативное планирование сетки канала;
• Подготовка, обработка, импорт эфирных плей-листов;
• Оцифровка и хранение контента;
• Вставка видеоматериалов в режиме реального времени;
• Обеспечение эфира телеканала в режиме 24/7;
• Осуществление прямых эфиров;
• Контрольная запись эфира с возможностью хранения;
• Экстренное резервирование эфира.

Формирование программной сетки происходит на самом современном оборудовании, при обеспечении эфира используются новейшие технологии. Специалисты STV помогут решить любые технические вопросы, связанные с форматом изображения, качеством звука, частотой развертки и т.д. Команда оператора готова выполнить работу по запросам самого высокого уровня сложности.

STV – это не просто успешный бизнес, миссия компании – использовать все возможные ресурсы для развития телекоммуникационной отрасли России. И мы с гордостью отмечаем, что наши партнеры разделяют это стремление. На сегодняшний день долгосрочные контракты с ОАО «Спутниковое телевидение» заключили крупнейшие российские и зарубежные производственные телекомпании. Ключевыми партнерами STV являются медиахолдинг ВГТРК, ОАО «ЦТВ», АО «Телекомпания НТВ», «Fox Networks Group», «Русская Медиагруппа» и другие.

По состоянию на 1 января 2017 года компания осуществляет доставку сигнала более 100 телеканалов и радиостанций. Благодаря услугам STV порядка 99% кабельных операторов по всей стране имеют возможность ретранслировать телевизионную картинку великолепного качества, повышая за счет этого охват аудитории и привлекательность самих телеканалов.

Работа оператора уже успела получить высокую оценку профессионального сообщества - главный приз международной выставки IBC-2014 (Нидерланды) в номинации «Эфирный комплекс 2014», официальный приз выставки SatComRus-2014 (Россия) «За успешный Stаrt-Up», премию «Импортозамещение-2016».
Руководство
Юлия Шахманова
Генеральный директор
тел.: (499) 550-67-16
info@sattele.ru 
Никита Салтанов
Коммерческий директор

тел.: (499) 550-67-16
saltanov@sattele.ru



Михаил Линс
Руководитель Департамента развития
тел.: (499) 550-67-16
lins@sattele.ru
Алексей Юшин
Главный инженер
тел.: (499) 550-67-80
aushin@sattele.ru
Вакансии
В данный момент вакансии отсутствуют
Документы
Свидетельство о государственной регистрации юридического лица
Свидетельство о постановке на налоговый учет
Лицензия на услуги связи по предоставлению каналов связи
Лицензия на телематические услуги связи
Лицензия на услуги связи по передаче данных за исключением голосовых сообщений
Награды и достижения
Главный приз в номинации «ЭФИРНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС 2014» в рамках международной выставки IBC-2014 (Нидерланды)
Официальный приз «ЗА УСПЕШНЫЙ STАRT-UP» в рамках выставки SATCOMRUS-2014 (Россия)